Dirección ejecutiva

Home » Nosotros » Equipo

DIRECCIÓN EJECUTIVA

José Ignacio Pedrajas

José Ignacio Pedrajas

CEO

jipedrajas@prodesa.net

José Manuel Martínez

José Manuel Martínez

CEO

jmmartinez@prodesa.net

Jesús Navarro

Jesús Navarro

Director Técnico

jnavarro@prodesa.net

José Ricardo Castro

José Ricardo Castro

Director Comercial

jrcastro@prodesa.net

Virginia Hué

Virginia Hué

Responsable de Compras

vhue@prodesa.net

Antonio Torrubia

Antonio Torrubia

Responsable Oficina Técnica

atorrubia@prodesa.net

Carlos Isabal

Carlos Isábal

Responsable Financiero

cisabal@prodesa.net

Henrik Jacobsen

Henrik Jacobsen

Responsable Posventa

hjacobsen@prodesa.net

Miguel Ángel Camino

Miguel Ángel Camino

Controller Adjunto Dirección

macamino@prodesa.net

Jon Azkue

Jon Azkue

Responsable RRHH

jazkue@prodesa.net