Contactez-nous

CONTACTEZ-NOUS


    Home » Contactez-nous

    ESPAGNE

    DÉPARTEMENT COMMERCIAL

    José Ricardo Castro
    jrcastro@prodesa.net
    +34 652 951 054

    DÉPARTEMENT APRÈS VENTE

    Henrik Jacobsen
    hjacobsen@prodesa.net
    +34 689 514 703

    MARKETING

    Begoña Zarauz
    marketing@prodesa.net
    +34 976 459 459

    USA

    CEO & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

    José Ignacio Pedrajas
    jipedrajas@prodesa.net
    +1 (478) 461-5967 / +34 656 80 12 41

    SALES MANAGER

    Forcus Martínez
    fmartinez@prodesa.net
    +1 (478) 501-2111

    CAPITAL EQUIPMENT SALES MANAGER

    Michael Curci
    mcurci@prodesa.net
    +1 (470) 641-7907

    FRANCE

    PROGRANUL FRANCE – PRODESA FRANCE

    56 Route de Brezolles
    28500 Vernouillet (France)
    Tel : +33 (0) 2 37 46 93 30

    progranul@progranul.net
    PROGRANUL FRANCE DIRECTOR & PRODESA AREA SALES MANAGER
    Christophe Garnier
    cgarnier@prodesa.net
    + 33 (0)7 66 87 54 71
    AFTER SALES COMMERCIAL MANAGER
    Fabian Petit
    fpetit@prodesa.net
    FRANCE SALES MANAGER
    Gregory Chabredier
    gchabredier@progranul.net

    CONTACTEZ-NOUS

    Jose Ignacio Pedrajas
    Prodesa USA President

    Forcus Martínez
    Sales Manager

    +1 770 559 5736

    Christophe Garnier
    Sales Engineer

    Parc d´Enterprise de la Radio, batiment D / Route de Paris / 28100 Dreux

    + 33 (0)7 83 73 64 02