Contact us

Home » Contact us

SPAIN

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

José Ricardo Castro
jrcastro@prodesa.net
+34 652 951 054

AFTER SALES DEPARTMENT

Henrik Jacobsen
hjacobsen@prodesa.net
+34 689 514 703

MARKETING

Begoña Zarauz
marketing@prodesa.net
+34 976 459 459

USA

CEO & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

José Ignacio Pedrajas
jipedrajas@prodesa.net
+1 478 461 59 67 – +34 656 80 12 41

SALES MANAGER

Forcus Martínez
fmartinez@prodesa.net
+1 478 501 21 11

FRANCE

PRODESA FRANCE

Parc d´Enterprise de la Radio, bâtiment D
Route de Paris – 28100 Dreux (France)
Tel : +33 (0) 7 67 89 79 62

prodesa.france@prodesa.net

 

COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Christophe Garnier
cgarnier@prodesa.net
+ 33 (0)7 66 87 54 71
AFTER SALES COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Fabian Petit
fpetit@prodesa.net

CONTACT US

Jose Ignacio Pedrajas
Prodesa USA President

Forcus Martínez
Sales Manager

+1 770 559 5736

Christophe Garnier
Sales Engineer

Parc d´Enterprise de la Radio, batiment D / Route de Paris / 28100 Dreux

+ 33 (0)7 83 73 64 02

    CONTACT US