Executive Management

Home » About us » Executive Management

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

José Ignacio Pedrajas

José Ignacio Pedrajas

CEO

jipedrajas@prodesa.net

José Manuel Martínez

José Manuel Martínez

CEO

jmmartinez@prodesa.net

Jesús Navarro

Jesús Navarro

Technical Director

jnavarro@prodesa.net

José Ricardo Castro

José Ricardo Castro

Sales Director

jrcastro@prodesa.net

Virginia Hué

Virginia Hué

Procurement Manager

vhue@prodesa.net

Antonio Torrubia

Antonio Torrubia

Technical Office Manager

atorrubia@prodesa.net

Carlos Isabal

Carlos Isábal

Financial Manager

cisabal@prodesa.net

Henrik Jacobsen

Henrik Jacobsen

After Sales Manager

hjacobsen@prodesa.net

Miguel Ángel Camino

Miguel Ángel Camino

AGM & Controller

macamino@prodesa.net

Jon Azkue

Jon Azkue

HR Manager

jazkue@prodesa.net