Executive Management

Home » About us » Executive Management

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

José Ignacio Pedrajas

José Ignacio Pedrajas

President

jipedrajas@prodesa.net

José Ricardo Castro - co-CEO

José Ricardo Castro

co-CEO

jrcastro@prodesa.net

Carlos Isabal

Carlos Isábal

co-CEO

cisabal@prodesa.net

Jesús Navarro - Technical Director

Jesús Navarro

Technical Director

jnavarro@prodesa.net

Virginia Hué - Procurement Director

Virginia Hué

Procurement Director

vhue@prodesa.net

Antonio Torrubia - Product Development Director

Antonio Torrubia

Product Development Director

atorrubia@prodesa.net

Henrik Jacobsen - After Sales Director

Henrik Jacobsen

After Sales Director

hjacobsen@prodesa.net

Miguel Ángel Camino

Miguel Ángel Camino

Controller

macamino@prodesa.net

Jon Azkue - HR Director

Jon Azkue

HR Director

jazkue@prodesa.net